Lekker Lacquer

Nails, nails, nails. What more do you need?

Elegant Floral

9 Comments

Elegant Floral

I recycled a french mani to make it more elegant and beautiful. I just added a gold stripe. I also added two accent nails, using a nail art brush..I got the idea for the accent nails from a Youtube video tutorial. Here’s the link if someone wants to tackle a full hand: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Fb2MJJmf1S8

I was very happy with this one. It stayed on my hands for about three of four days (which we all know is long if you have a nail art addiction). I hope you like it 🙂

Author: Talia

I'm a South African who loves art and creativity. Did I mention I'm addicted to nail art?

9 thoughts on “Elegant Floral

  1. Thank you 🙂 It’s all thanks to your guidance and support 🙂

  2. Gorgeous! And this kind of addiction is one of the prettiest there is!

  3. Love that art on ur thumb and ring finger!

Leave a Reply

