Lekker Lacquer

Nails, nails, nails. What more do you need?

Polka Dot Fun

Leave a comment

Polka Dot nails

Fun pink, blue and purple polka

These are nails I did a while ago because I wanted something easy and quick. I just chose four colours that went together nicely (you could do different shades of the same colour). I did one white nail as an accent. I got this idea from the internet where they did dots on all the nails, but I get too dizzy if I do that. So I just chose two accents. The trick to making them look fun and whimsical is doing different size dots. I just used different dotting sticks for this. All in all, it was quick and easy. I had fun!

Author: Talia

I'm a South African who loves art and creativity. Did I mention I'm addicted to nail art?

Leave a Reply

