Lekker Lacquer

Nails, nails, nails. What more do you need?

Weekend away party nails :)

4 Comments

So, I’m going to the beach this weekend πŸ™‚ We’re leaving tonight.. So I thought I would do something fun with my nails seeing as I can’t change them until Monday! It’s going to be very hard for a nail addict not to be able to change my nails..

Again, most of the polishes I used are only found in Korea. I used Missha, Skin Food, Aritaum and a Holika Holika matte top coat (ring finger) nail polishes. I also used scotch tape (for the middle finger, which I messed up a little) and nail tape for the pinky. What do you think?Β  I hope you like it πŸ™‚

Here are some of the polishes I used. I used a matte top coat to create the french manicure effect on my ring finger.

Author: Talia

I'm a South African who loves art and creativity. Did I mention I'm addicted to nail art?

4 thoughts on “Weekend away party nails :)

  1. That’s really beautiful, I never would have put those colours together but they really compliment each other, have a lovely weekend!

  2. This is great! I especially love the thumb!

Leave a Reply

