Lekker Lacquer

Nails, nails, nails. What more do you need?

Autumn colours :)

Leave a comment

All around Seoul at the moment are the most beautiful autumn trees. The bright yellows are such a beautiful colour.This is the road outside the school where I work.

Image

The whole time I was away I couldn’t wait to get home and do a fall manicure. So.. here is my attempt 🙂

Image

I used a nail art brush to make little leaves. I tried to make it subtle and used lots of different colours to give it depth. However, I wasn’t crazy about the end result. I used Skin Food, Konad and Holika Holika (Korean brands). Here are the polishes I used.

Image

I’m happy I tried it out, but it’s not my favourite mani. I can’t wait to keep trying new things 🙂 What do you think?

Image

Image

Author: Talia

I'm a South African who loves art and creativity. Did I mention I'm addicted to nail art?

Leave a Reply

