Lekker Lacquer

Nails, nails, nails. What more do you need?

12 thoughts on “Arsenal Fan Nails

  1. Looks awesome!! Great job!

  2. I’m a Sunderland supporter, but these look great! I love the ring finger πŸ™‚

  3. Even though I’m Man Utd through and through I really like this mani, you did a great job. I love the stripes and the index nail is great.

  4. hey Tal…these are really awesome! It looks really hard..but then again my nails are so small so I cant comprehend how you write letters and stuff …it must be very fine work! Will have to get a Liverpool mani from you when you back πŸ˜‰ xxx

  5. haha πŸ™‚ Definitely! I’ll give you tons of manis when I get back πŸ™‚ Miss you friend!

  6. hi girl…. aw I love nail art, I love Arsenal FC too, may I take your photo as if I do it for my avatar on twitter?

    that was awesome, I wanna do it too. heheee πŸ™‚

  7. Arsenal are my favorite soccer team EVER! :)))) I love your nail art! I am doing something for tonight’s game against marseille for the Champions league : )) woohoo :))

    • Thank you! I did them because my bf is CRAZY about Arsenal! – I want to do another Arsenal mani though.. you should share yours if you do something! πŸ™‚

  8. Pingback: Best of 2013 | Lekker Lacquer

Leave a Reply

