Lekker Lacquer

Nails, nails, nails. What more do you need?

Cute and Girly

8 Comments

Happy Friday to everyone πŸ™‚ It’s been a long week! I just want to do a quick post..

This is similar to a manicure I did a few weeks ago, tiny dotting french manicure. I also did an accent nail with some cute flowers. It’s a very cute, girly mani.

I used an ancient Yardley French Manicure Pink (I’ve had it for years, but it’s just a plain pink for french manicures), I also used a Modi pink, Sally Hansen “White on”, Skin Food lime green and some silver nail art tape. I used a dotting stick with a really small tip to make tiny dots. Its super cute and cheerful, it brightened up my day today πŸ™‚ I hope you like it!Β  What do you think?

Author: Talia

I'm a South African who loves art and creativity. Did I mention I'm addicted to nail art?

8 thoughts on “Cute and Girly

  1. Cute!

  2. I just wanted to let you know I have awarded you a Liebster Award.
    http://wp.me/p2JvXo-kG
    I am giving this award to you, because I feel you deserve it. If you would like to pass it on to other bloggers, that is great, but do not feel any obligation. But, please post your answers to the questions πŸ™‚ This is the really fun part!

Leave a Reply

