Lekker Lacquer

Nails, nails, nails. What more do you need?

My friend’s mani

8 Comments

Today I spent an extremely relaxed day at my friend’s house in Seoul, Korea. I’m coming down with flu, so we stayed indoors and ate nice food. I did my friend’s nails… 🙂

Photo 2012-12-01 11 48 41 PM

Photo 2012-12-01 11 52 50 PM

I used a pink Modi (Korean brand from Aritaum), Sally Hansen Xtream Wear “White On”, Sally Hansen Xtream Wear “Flirt”, black nail art pen and silver nail art jewels. What do you think? I hope you like it 🙂 – More importantly, I hope my friend likes it, because it’s on her nails right now 🙂

 

Author: Talia

I'm a South African who loves art and creativity. Did I mention I'm addicted to nail art?

8 thoughts on “My friend’s mani

  1. How do u like sally hansen xtreme wear?? I have a whole rainbow of their colors….but dont use those bottles much anymore. It chips so fast for me. Does that happen to you too?

  2. I love the dotty bows! Cute x) How do you like Korea? I read your About page and saw that you’re teaching there. I did a teaching program in S Korea three years ago! 😛

    • I really like the lifestyle and the food 🙂 I enjoy teaching, but it’s not what I want to do long term, so I’m going back home in Feb. I LOOOVE Seoul, so much to do, amazing places and awesome shops! Where did you stay? What did you think about it?

  3. The bow is so cute! Love it!!

Leave a Reply

