Lekker Lacquer

Nails, nails, nails. What more do you need?

Day 3 – Green

3 Comments

The challenge for Day 3 is green. I tried to make it a bit Christmassy by adding some dark green glitter. I’m not sure that I really like it though. But.. Day 3 – check!

I used The Face Shop random green (in the picture) and Skin Food navy blue and some green glitter.

Here’s my manicure 🙂 I hope you like it more than I do 🙂

Photo 2012-12-03 5 53 13 PMPhoto 2012-12-03 5 48 41 PMPhoto 2012-12-03 5 55 24 PM

advent

Author: Talia

I'm a South African who loves art and creativity. Did I mention I'm addicted to nail art?

3 thoughts on “Day 3 – Green

  1. Pingback: Advent Nails Day 3: Green | Polished Off

  2. Looks so pretty! That green polish was my first Skin Food shade; it is such a great, vibrant grass green without being neon. Love it!

    • Aaaw! It’s so refreshing hearing people talk about the same brands.. sometimes I write about “Skin Food” and “The Face Shop”, “Missha”, etc and I’m not sure anyone knows it because I’m in Korea 🙂 Awesome! Thanks 🙂

Leave a Reply

