Lekker Lacquer

Nails, nails, nails. What more do you need?

Day 19 – Ugly Sweater

5 Comments

There are plenty of ugly sweaters all around this time of year for inspiration. But I still found this topic a bit tricky.. I decided to do it all by hand, the stamping didn’t turn out nicely.

So, here it is πŸ™‚ I hope you like it πŸ™‚

Photo 2012-12-20 10 00 40 PM Photo 2012-12-20 9 58 49 PM Photo 2012-12-20 9 55 56 PM

Author: Talia

I'm a South African who loves art and creativity. Did I mention I'm addicted to nail art?

5 thoughts on “Day 19 – Ugly Sweater

  1. Good job- it totally looks like a sweater!

  2. Pingback: Versatile Blogger and my favorite posts! | craftynail

  3. I love Lekker Lacquer! You may have this award already but I nominated you for the versatile blogger anyway! here’s my post πŸ™‚ http://craftynail.wordpress.com/2013/02/23/versatile-blogger-and-my-favorite-posts/

Leave a Reply

