Lekker Lacquer

Nails, nails, nails. What more do you need?

Day 23 – Rudolph

7 Comments

Second last post, which also means 2 days to Christmas! 🙂

I Googled Rudolph nails and did something similar to the cutest ones I found.. Here are some sites that I used: Follow the Yellow Polish Road and Top Coat It. They were super cute, I tried to make mine cute too 🙂 A whole bunch of litte Rudolphs.

So here they are 🙂 Photo 2012-12-22 9 56 30 PM Photo 2012-12-22 9 53 09 PM Photo 2012-12-22 9 49 42 PM Photo 2012-12-22 9 45 45 PM

Author: Talia

I'm a South African who loves art and creativity. Did I mention I'm addicted to nail art?

7 thoughts on “Day 23 – Rudolph

  1. Oh boy. Now THESE are adorable!! I love them. 🙂

  2. Pingback: Christmas with FLP: Cute Christmas animal | Lekker Lacquer

Leave a Reply

