Lekker Lacquer

Nails, nails, nails. What more do you need?

Boracay nails

3 Comments

Hello everyone! I have a good reason for not posting in a few days, I was in the Philippines! I had so much fun lying in the sun and doing various touristy activities.

While I was there I also had a manicure. It was very simple, as they didn’t really specialize in nails.. but it was fun anyway 🙂 It cost me about 200 Philippine Peso ($5) with my hotel discount. So I’m not complaining.

The Philippines was amazing, everybody is so helpful and friendly, I just wish I could go back! 🙂

Here are some pics. They are by no means proper nail art blog pics, but I thought it would be fun to share them anyway 🙂

SAMSUNG CSC SAMSUNG CSC

I put “Wooden Shoe Like to Know” OPI on my toes before I left..

SAMSUNG CSC

Author: Talia

I'm a South African who loves art and creativity. Did I mention I'm addicted to nail art?

3 thoughts on “Boracay nails

  1. i love the bracelet youre wearing!

Leave a Reply

