Lekker Lacquer

Nails, nails, nails. What more do you need?

LA Lakers Manicure

7 Comments

One of the great things about living in Korea is that you meet other foreigners from all over the world. One of my friends is from LA and he’s a huge basketball fan. So, considering that manicures and nail art are kind of girly, I promised that I’d do a Lakers manicure if he came and checked it out on my blog πŸ™‚

I hope some of you are also Lakers fans and you can appreciate it.. otherwise, I hope you can appreciate the time it took to do the nail art πŸ™‚

Here we go… πŸ™‚

Photo 2013-01-26 5 31 18 PM

Photo 2013-01-26 5 37 33 PM

Photo 2013-01-26 5 34 03 PM

Photo 2013-01-26 5 21 36 PM Photo 2013-01-26 5 29 39 PM

los-angeles-lakers-logo kobe-bryant-241-1g7d8kt

Author: Talia

I'm a South African who loves art and creativity. Did I mention I'm addicted to nail art?

7 thoughts on “LA Lakers Manicure

  1. Great goodness you are truly the artist painting letters! Great job girl!

  2. Awesome!! My BF is obsessed with ball so I can appreciate this πŸ˜€

  3. This one is awesome. I really wish my hands were steady enough to paint on these types of designs πŸ™‚

  4. Uh ohhhh I’m a trailblazers fan and by nature we have to hate all things Laker. So I can’t like these nails. However, if I pretend I’m not a Portland fan, I would say these are awesome cuz you did such a perfect job w the logo and the nails look so awesome and cleanly done. Back to being a Blazer fan- booooooo Kobe. You didn’t even make the playoffs… Ha!!! :p

Leave a Reply

