Lekker Lacquer

Nails, nails, nails. What more do you need?

Happy Valentine’s Day :)

4 Comments

Photo 2013-02-14 8 22 36 PM

I know it’s a bit late for those of us in Korea, but “Happy Valentine’s Day”! I hope you all had a lovely day.

This is all you need for this manicure:

  • White polish (I used white Holika Holika)
  • Konad red stamping polish
  • Konad plate m83
  • Matte top coat (I used Holika Holika again)

I added some gems, which I immediately picked off. So I wouldn’t suggest putting those on 🙂

I got lots of chocolates and candy from my students at school. It also happened to be my last day of teaching in Korea, so it was an emotional day.

Photo 2013-02-14 10 53 50 AM

 

 

 

Author: Talia

I'm a South African who loves art and creativity. Did I mention I'm addicted to nail art?

4 thoughts on “Happy Valentine’s Day :)

  1. Ok I’m SO late on this but happy Valentine’s day 😀
    Also I love your mani!!! The red stands out SO good on the white and I actually like the gems on there. It’s very hollywood!!!

Leave a Reply

