Lekker Lacquer

Nails, nails, nails. What more do you need?

Simple lines..

9 Comments

BeFunky_IMG_7551.jpg

This is one from the archives. I was just playing around and I created this mani. I used a Face Shop for the undercoat. I then put a silver stripe down the center and added metal studs as an accent on one nail.

I love the idea of putting a single stripe down the center of a nail, what do you think?

BeFunky_IMG_7548.jpg

Author: Talia

I'm a South African who loves art and creativity. Did I mention I'm addicted to nail art?

9 thoughts on “Simple lines..

  1. Simple yet STUNNING! I love it!

  2. This mani is gorgeous! I love the glitter.

    – KW
    http://musthaveboxes.com

  3. Gosh I love that colour!!!

    Simple yet gorgeous! good job!

  4. I like it because it’s on an accented nail! Can’t handle studs everywhere, it is just too much for me.

  5. So pretty! I am convinced I MUST get some studs for nail art. πŸ™‚

    On another note I know I’m a little late in the game but you are one of my nominees for the Versatile Blogger Award! http://thenailinator.blogspot.com/2013/03/the-versatile-blogger-award.html
    Thanks for the nailspiration!

Leave a Reply

