Lekker Lacquer

Nails, nails, nails. What more do you need?

Jazz Picnic nails

2 Comments

My aunt organised an awesome event. It was a picnic at a beautiful venue in Johannesburg South Africa (Shepstone Gardens). She’s started a Popup Food business which creates once-off events. So, naturally, I had to have my nails looking FAB!

I stuck with the tried and tested – leopard print. Still loving it, I don’t know if it’s “old news” or anything. I’m still rocking it 🙂

So here is what my mani looked like:

Popupjazzpicnic.jpg

Leopardprint.jpg

The Picnic was a lot of fun! The gardens were absolutely magical. They were so spectacular that I have to share some pics  with you.

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

Author: Talia

I'm a South African who loves art and creativity. Did I mention I'm addicted to nail art?

2 thoughts on “Jazz Picnic nails

  1. I’m sorry but how is something SO HOT old news? Never! Love it!

Leave a Reply

