Lekker Lacquer

Nails, nails, nails. What more do you need?

Boom!

7 Comments

I did this manicure a while ago while I was recovering from my appendix surgery. You would think that I would have done about 10 manicures in that week I was off work, but to be honest I was so high on pain meds that I don’t think they would have been very good. The time wasn’t completely wasted, I used it to catch up on my sleep and series (I started and finished Game of Thrones in that time).

I was going for a Pop Art theme.. I attempted to make a tutorial, but again, the pain meds!

Photo 2013-10-15 9 16 25 PM

Photo 2013-10-15 9 13 00 PMPolishes

My next post will probably be for the Hallowe’en  Challenge. Anyone want to join in?

Author: Talia

I'm a South African who loves art and creativity. Did I mention I'm addicted to nail art?

7 thoughts on “Boom!

  1. I love these! Reminds me of the 80s! They’re super cool!

  2. I love this mani! So vibrant!

  3. I missed these before. They’re so bright and vool!

Leave a Reply

