Lekker Lacquer

Nails, nails, nails. What more do you need?

Halloween Challenge #1: Scary Movies

7 Comments

The first of the Halloween Challenge, and I must say, I’m extremely excited! I love how it came out and I hope you all love it too!

I decided to do one of the “classic” cheesy scary movies, Scream. I watched Scream 4 over the weekend, although most of the horror came from the terrible script and acting, a part of me actually enjoyed it! I love, love, love how this mani came out!

Scream-edited1Scream-edited2 Scream3

Check out the challenges to come:

halloweenchallenge

Author: Talia

I'm a South African who loves art and creativity. Did I mention I'm addicted to nail art?

7 thoughts on “Halloween Challenge #1: Scary Movies

  1. these are amazing! Can’t believe I didn’t think of Scream! love them! x

  2. SO COOL! Love the scary mask man on your accent nail!

  3. Pingback: Halloween Challenge- Scary Movies | Polished Tickles and Beauty

  4. How cute! You nailed the scream mask!

Leave a Reply

