Lekker Lacquer

Nails, nails, nails. What more do you need?

Polka dot and lace

4 Comments

I know this is off-topic (I am supposed to be posting a Halloween mani today), but I didn’t get a chance to do my Halloween mani last night. I’ll try do it asap πŸ™‚

In the meantime, here is a fun little mani I did this week. I wore it to work, so it couldn’t be too outrageous. I used Tip Top Solar Flare for the base and Tip Top Cream Puff for the polka dots. I also added some lace stickers that I had lying around from Korea.

I really like it.. Hope you do too! πŸ™‚

red-polka

output_W2BFTH

Author: Talia

I'm a South African who loves art and creativity. Did I mention I'm addicted to nail art?

4 thoughts on “Polka dot and lace

  1. Jup I do LOVE it! Solar flare looks red! Looks hot!

  2. I did my halloween mani but not happy with it lol. Love this its sweet and simple

Leave a Reply

