Lekker Lacquer

Nails, nails, nails. What more do you need?

Halloween Challenge: #4 Gothic

6 Comments

I hope you have all had a fabulous weekend! I’ve had a very relaxing and restful one.

Here is my design for the “Gothic” theme. I’m not sure if it’s really Gothic, but I tried! I used a Modi deep red that I had from Korea (number 68 – my Korean is quite rusty, but I think it’s called “Riding Hood”). I left some of the nail natural. I also went a bit gem-crazy. It’s nice to go over the top once in a while 🙂

Gothic-2

gothic-1

 

gothic3

 

I hope you all like! Remember to check out the other bloggers participating in this challenge. Click on the InLinkz link below to see what the others have done.

 

 

Author: Talia

I'm a South African who loves art and creativity. Did I mention I'm addicted to nail art?

6 thoughts on “Halloween Challenge: #4 Gothic

  1. It is quite cool! Different. Reminds me of stained glass!

  2. Ohh I actually really like this. I like the contrast between natural nail and the red.

  3. Really love these! Especially when some natural nail is left 🙂 the blue gems are really striking too! xx

Leave a Reply

