Lekker Lacquer

Nails, nails, nails. What more do you need?

Halloween Challenge: #6 Free for all

6 Comments

Happy belated Halloween to everyone! It’s not widely celebrated in SA, but I’m sure it was huge in the US.

These are a bit late, but it’s the final day of the Halloween Challenge and it was a free for all. I’ve seen this style of manicure a few times this Halloween and I love the idea. I did a sunset/evening landscape with gravestones, an eerie tree and some mist. I hope you all like it!

last-day3

 

last-day2

 

halloweenchallenge

 

Thanks to Kitty’s Painted Claws and Racho’s Nail Love for creating this challenge. Check out all the other participants by clicking the link below:

 


 

Author: Talia

I'm a South African who loves art and creativity. Did I mention I'm addicted to nail art?

6 thoughts on “Halloween Challenge: #6 Free for all

  1. So awesome and stunning. Love it!

  2. Ooooh wow! Your use of colour is just perfect!!! Stunning

  3. Wow, such a gorgeous manicure!

Leave a Reply

