Lekker Lacquer

Nails, nails, nails. What more do you need?

Breast Cancer Awareness

2 Comments

Polish Alcoholic and Beauty Expression have an awesome giveaway running for Breast Cancer Awareness Month, which was in October. I was very keen to participate, it’s such a good cause and I’ve been wanting to do a BCA mani this October. Slightly late.. but the Giveaway is still running until the 7th of November, so check out the links and get involved.

BCA2

BCA

Author: Talia

I'm a South African who loves art and creativity. Did I mention I'm addicted to nail art?

2 thoughts on “Breast Cancer Awareness

  1. I love the halfmoons hey! They’re so cute!

  2. These are adorable, and I love the decals 🙂

Leave a Reply

