Lekker Lacquer

Nails, nails, nails. What more do you need?

Christmas with FLP: Christmas Food

10 Comments

I always remember my Grandma making her Christmas pudding on Christmas. It was a secret family recipe (stolen from the nuns by my Great Granny, so the story goes). I must admit though, I’m not a huge fan of fruit cake, so needless to say the Christmas pudding wasn’t my fave.

It was the first thing that I though of when it came to the Christmas Food prompt of the challenge. So, here it is:

christmasfood

Here’s the list of prompts to come in our challenge.

FINAL-Christmas-Challenge-small

 

Check out the posts from the other bloggers also participating in this challenge: For the Love of Nail Art, Polished Tickles and Beauty and the Bubbly Brunette.

 

Or check out all the posts in out InLinkz group:

Author: Talia

I'm a South African who loves art and creativity. Did I mention I'm addicted to nail art?

10 thoughts on “Christmas with FLP: Christmas Food

  1. I hate fruit cake, so I can’t UNDERSTAND Christmas pudding ; )

    These are actually brilliant, I love the contrast with yellow!!

  2. I think our brains are connected! Yellow drips on both our mani’s this time & blue Gradients the last time.

  3. How can you not love christmas cake mmmmm my fav :D!!!!!
    My gran also always makes every year! Love it!
    And honestly, I love the dribbles. I’m actually lus for custard now

  4. stealing from nuns? ohmygoodness!!!
    I really wanna do a cute xmas animal design for day 17 !

Leave a Reply

