Lekker Lacquer

Nails, nails, nails. What more do you need?

Christmas with FLP: Gifts/presents

5 Comments

If you haven’t noticed yet, I am extremely behind on this Christmas challenge. I had a friend’s wedding last weekend and we had lots of guests staying over, so needless to say very little nail art was done. The others have been doing some awesome manis, remember to check them out (Polished Tickles and Beauty, For the Love of Nail Art and Bubbly Brunette).

So, I’ve made it my mission this weekend to catch up! This post was supposed to be completed a week ago, but I’ve finally managed to do it. I really liked how it turned out. It’s super simple to do, but so cute! I hope you all like it.

XmaswithFLP3

XmaswithFLP3b

You can look at all of the manis that have been done for this challenge by clicking on this InLinkz group below:

Author: Talia

I'm a South African who loves art and creativity. Did I mention I'm addicted to nail art?

5 thoughts on “Christmas with FLP: Gifts/presents

  1. This is so classy! Love it

  2. Those are great bows – very delicate.

  3. Pingback: Little Bow – Tutorial | Lekker Lacquer

Leave a Reply

