Lekker Lacquer

Nails, nails, nails. What more do you need?

Little Bow – Tutorial

6 Comments

Merry Christmas everyone! I hope you all had a lovely day filled with delicious food and quality family time!

Here’s a quick post and tutorial that I wanted to do after I posted the “Gifts/presents” post for the Christmas with FLP challenge.

This is what the end result looks like:
bows
bows2

If you want to try this mani, here are the steps:

tutorial-steps

That’s all from me for today. Short and sweet.

Wishing you all a happy New Year!

Author: Talia

I'm a South African who loves art and creativity. Did I mention I'm addicted to nail art?

6 thoughts on “Little Bow – Tutorial

  1. I love the bows!! They look great!

  2. You’ve made it look so easy and do-able!!!
    Ps: love the colours you’ve used for the bow mani!

Leave a Reply

