Lekker Lacquer

Nails, nails, nails. What more do you need?

Nail Art Weekly – Week 1

6 Comments

Hi All

I’m slightly late on this post, but very excited for the Nail Art Weekly Challenge that Danni from Gingerbread Smiles has put together.

The theme for this first week was clothing/fashion. What better inspiration than The Grammys? I saw Katy Perry’s dress and absolutely loved it. So here are my Katy Perry inspired fashion nails.

katy-perry-nails

Check out the other bloggers participating by clicking here.

Author: Talia

I'm a South African who loves art and creativity. Did I mention I'm addicted to nail art?

6 thoughts on “Nail Art Weekly – Week 1

  1. You did an amazing job and had such a neat idea! 😀 I loved Katy’s dress and your nails would have been perfect for her hehe

  2. Great manicure, and love the inspiration too. 🙂

  3. Your nails are amazing! A perfect match for Katy’s dress!

Leave a Reply

