Lekker Lacquer

Nails, nails, nails. What more do you need?

Antique Roses

10 Comments

Hello lovely people

I am alive, despite what you may think with the lack of posts!

This is a quick one to say, Happy Friday to everyone. 🙂 I hope you all like these antique roses as much as I do! I’m loving wearing them and will take them out for a night on the town tonight 😉

Antique-Roses1

Antique-Roses2

That’s all! Have a great weekend everyone!

Author: Talia

I'm a South African who loves art and creativity. Did I mention I'm addicted to nail art?

10 thoughts on “Antique Roses

  1. Happy Friday to you too! Love the roses, I tried them once but need much more practice 😀

  2. Stunning anmd I’m loving the new photo poses

  3. That looks really sweet. Love the color combo.

  4. Looks great. Awesome colour combos.

  5. Love the roses–too cute!

Leave a Reply

