Lekker Lacquer

Nails, nails, nails. What more do you need?

I Heart Friday

2 Comments

Hello Lovely People!

Guess what, it’s Friday! I couldn’t be happier for the weekend and a long deserved rest (who am I kidding, it’s St Paddy’s Day).

I decided to do something simple and cute, it’s about time. I’ve had the same polish on for close to two weeks (with a bit of a touch-up here and there). I used a Modi nude that I have from Korea and Sinful Colors white (loving the Sinful Colors btw).

I hope you all like my simple mani. Wishing everyone a happy Friday and a fun-filled weekend.

Hearts

Author: Talia

I'm a South African who loves art and creativity. Did I mention I'm addicted to nail art?

2 thoughts on “I Heart Friday

  1. Simple but stunning. Love it

Leave a Reply

